Vote now for Ag Town of The Year

June 14, 2023 8:55 am in by

Voting is now open for the SA Ag Town of the year award.

Four Riverland towns are in the running, – Berri, Loxton, Renmark & Waikerie

The Riverland towns form part of the total 49 nominated, with voting to close on the 28th of June.

Article continues after this ad

Minister for Regional Development Clare Scriven Said “The awards are a fantastic opportunity to highlight and promote our regions, as well as celebrate the significant $29 billion contribution that our regions make to the state’s economy each year”.

Voting can be done via